Grateful…

on

Honestly this year has had its up and downs. I’ve had great experiences this year. All that I am extremely grateful for. But being unemployed this past year has really opened my eyes. I am still unemployed and the struggle and stress that comes with finding a job even with my bachelors degree in psych has not been fun or simple at all…

But I am grateful still. And though I feel quite lost trying to find my footing. I am extremely grateful

For the life I live. 

Let us stay positive and hold on to hope and let be grateful even when it has been a less than easy year. 

Love always

Faith 

Leave a Reply

