Truly Grateful

After spending a week on the sea literally I realized just how grateful I am for the life that I live. I may be unemployed and it hasn’t been the simplest task to look for work but I have so much to be grateful for.

Being on sea for a week with family made me extremely grateful to be living the life I am. I am most grateful to finally see my mom get some down time. Some much deserved time to just enjoy her self. One day I know i will be able to treat her to the full experience on my own dime but until then it was amazing getting to witness her enjoying her self. 

Being able to witness that is priceless. It’s always amazing to see someone you love happy. 

I love my mother and to be able to have our first cruise together was amazing. 

Now that I’m back on land. I am truly grateful for everything. And I’m smiling way more. 

Maybe being at sea just gave me some hope. Got me back on track. Made me open my eyes and my heart more. 

Leave a Reply

