Lately….

So it’s been exactly a year I’ve been unemployed

One would think that it would be simpler to grab any kind of job with my bachelors degree in psychology. But not so much…

 I have been continuing to remind myself it’s not a race. Focus in on myself and just focus on being better than I was yesterday. 

Some days are easy but lately not so much. 

But at the end of the day I have to say I can’t complain. I have much to be grateful for. And every time I feel like giving in or giving up I remind myself That in order to finish one must not just  start but continue…

I have to give my girls lots of credit. When ever I’m having an especially bad moment or day ;there they are to the rescue…. 


Always there to make me smile….

Just wanted to send you all…

HUGS & LOVE,

And

Positive vibes.

Love Feyth.  

Leave a Reply

