Colorful Cupcakes….

It’s been a while since I’ve baked. I have not baked for a good year now and I have no clue why. I use to bake all the time. But now that I don’t eat as many cupcakes as before I realized if I do bake then I’m stuck with 24 cupcakes….but ….

Tonight I made these now for my cousins get together.

Can’t wait to bite into one. They are rainbow in the middle.

Now that I’m all done just gotta frost them.

Just making these made me smile 🙂
Hope your all having an awesome night.

💚 Sending you all💚

LOVE , HUGS

             &

Positive Vibes. 

Much love,

Faith

One Comment Add yours

  1. They look amazing. I will definitely follow! I would really appreciate it if you could check my blog out too-https://thebakingblogsite.wordpress.com/2016/01/09/top-10-things-not-to-do-when-baking/

Leave a Reply

