Yay! I actually…

like everything in this box. 

So far ipsy hasn’t really impressed me. I usually receive the bag and other then the bag I’m able to actually use one product. Everything else gets scraped away or given to my younger cousin.

But I have been enjoying Beauty box and lip monthly. And for my August beauty box I actually liked everything I received this month 🙂 

   
    
    

All things I can use. 

Can’t wait to see what comes next month. When I use the products I let you know about the quality of them. 

Do any of you have a favorite box or bag?

Sending you all 💚 POSITIVE VIBES.💚 

HUGS & LOVE,

Love Faith 

Leave a Reply

