It’s been 5 days…

 that I’ve been pet sitting my pops dog who I love dearly 🙂  

 
But I can’t lie when I say that I am going to be so happy when I see my girls. Especially since I left poor Loona in the cone of  

 shame.  But I made sure I got in my cuddle

Time before leaving last Sunday night. 

Face cuddler even with the cone
My climber

Kisses new things is that she thinks I’m a ladder. Or that she’s a circus kitten. When ever I give her my back she thinks it’s some game and climbs up. As you can see in this pic I didn’t mind too much since I was leaving and what not. 
Anybody else got a climber ? Or a face cuddler?

I have to say I love my pops dog champ , but I know just like Champ is dying for Friday afternoon to come to finally see his owner my pops. I feel the same. I have to admit  I can’t wait to see my climber and face cuddler 🙂

How long can yall go with out your fury friends( four legged family members) before you miss them?


❤️Sending you all positive  vibes❤️

Hugs and Love,

Faith

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I’ve got a climber. Lia is super cute in the morning as she snuggles next to me or on my chest while purring real loud. Problem is, that doesn’t let me get up which is the main reason she’s doing it: to get up and feed her. He-he 🐾🐾

  2. BunKaryudo says:

    Sadly, a very long time now. When I move to the city thirty or so years ago, I wasn’t able to keep dogs or cats any more. I only ever see them online these days. 😦

    1. Faith says:

      Aww that’s so sad. I’m sorry

  3. washekoda says:

    Me & Washe Kat have not been separated for then 2 hours in 8 yrs ago when he let me share his house 3:)

Leave a Reply

