My babies at 15 weeks 

on

  
By now they had gotten use to my bed but still not use their names…

Hmm how long did it take your four legged family members to learn their names ? 

💚 Sending you all positive vibes 💚

Hugs and Love,

Love Faith 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. charityknitsforanimals says:

    Do they come when you call them at all? My cats I would say took a couple of weeks. However my cat will come more to the tone of my voice as I have pet names for her and she responds to them too. But my tone of voice it much higher when I call her x

    1. Faith says:

      There two of them I’m guessing maybe that’s why it’s taking them a little longer. Lik

Leave a Reply

