Lazy Sundays with my Momma 

on

Yesterday I spent time with my best friend and her family(my 2nd family) . We had a BBQ and spent the whole day at the park. I had an amazing time. But once I got home I was so sleepy. So I looked forward to today with My momma. Today we decided to watch a movie or two…. 

Just finished watching The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel … 
And it was an awesome movie.  With a wonderful message that it is never too late to live life

Now to watch part two 🙂 

Have you watched any movies that have stuck with you? Or open your eyes to a different thought? Or left you with a message? 

Sending you all positive vibes. 

Hugs and Love

Love Faith

Leave a Reply

