Quick pics of the kittens :)

Here are the girls when I first got them.

9 weeks old.

Here’s my Misses    And my Babuna

Just some quick shots. I’m still trying to decide if i will continue with my 💄beauty box 💅🏻reviews. So far I haven’t been inspired by the stuff sent to me by Ipsy.

Hope you all are having an amazing day.

I’ll be sharing more photos of the girls as they grow and grow 🙂
Sending you all 💚 POSTIVE VIBES…💚

Hugs and love,

Love Faith 

One Comment Add yours

  1. atkokosplace says:

    Awe…love the kitties. 🙂

Leave a Reply

