Introducing ….

So as you may have read in my last post(<—–click there)  I recently had to put my Little Monster to sleep the 22nd of April. As the journey with him ended , I was lead to a new one with these two little ones.

My girls…    Occasionally I see similarities in both of them ,from all my past four legged family members that make me go awwww… That’s just like you know who lol.  But for the most part these two are a whole new experience…. 

I’ve never had two kittens at once. Let alone two girls

So I apologize in advance but you will see new photos and kitty posts soon. Hope you all don’t mind 🙂

Sending you all positive vibes !

Hugs and Love,

Love Faith 

Leave a Reply

