Delivery for me !

on

Yay!!

Guess what arrived !!! 

  

My April ipsy and beauty box 5 boxes have arrived today!! So excited to open them up…

I will be sure to post once I do 🙂

Have any of you received your beauty boxes or box? 

Share with me what’s inside yours!!

I’m curious to know just how personalized ipsy really is…

 

Hugs and love from your 

Makeup Moron

Aka  the makeup mermaid,

Faith

16 Comments Add yours

  1. naina0176 says:

    I always wanted an ipsy box but they do not deliver in india so heartbreaking:(

    1. Feyth says:

      Oh poop that sucks. Is there any kind of type of makeup box out there ?

      1. naina0176 says:

        @Feyth Ya you are lucky with makeup products and different types of makeup bags like ipsy.. Yes we do have fab bag but the products are nowhere near to the one’s you get :((( . I tried calling ipsy and requested to ship to INDIA. But they said not now.:(( weep weep

      2. Feyth says:

        Aww really. Well look up other ones. right now I’m trying out ipsy. And beauty box 5 and a lippy monthly box. I’m sure there has to be one here that delivers out to you !!

      3. naina0176 says:

        I hope i find one soon…. Waitind for the dat they’ll start shipping to INDIA.. Or i have to start my own store of selling glam boxes :p

      4. Feyth says:

        That’s great thinking! But I’m sure there some boxes that ship to India Just look it up. 🙂

      5. naina0176 says:

        I have already tried could not find one..Do lemme know if you find some:D

      6. naina0176 says:

        have you tried birchbox@feyth?? I love ipsy n birchbox😔

      7. Feyth says:

        I haven’t tried birch box yet

  2. Feyth says:

    Hey Arielle, I can’t wait to see what’s inside either 🙂 I’m overly excited. I will do Reviews of the stuff and probably a look or two or an explanation of how the product feels or how nice or not nice it was to my overly sensitive skin 🙂 thanks for commenting ! I’m
    Pretty new so I appreciate the interaction and sharing 🙂

  3. Arielle says:

    I can’t wait to see what is in your boxes! Are you going to do reviews and makeup looks? 🙂

  4. Oh hope there is some good stuff! Can’t wait to see what you recieved😀

    1. Feyth says:

      It wasn’t such great stuff. When I post you’ll see what mean Christina 🙂

      1. Awe that’s always a let down!!! In sorry!!

      2. Feyth says:

        Truth. I try one more month and see if next months box is better if not then well hey I tried and their box wasn’t for me.

Leave a Reply

