Looking for a new job…

I don’t think I will ever forget how annoying and frustrating it truly is.
Why ! Why! Are online applications like 20 pages long?

image
Ugh and stupid freaking questionnaires, do you really think I like having to decided between agree .
Strongly agree. neutral . Disagree and strongly disagree ?

Goodness why so many freaking options. Why not just yes no and unsure.
And those questionnaires goodness. Such a turn off when having to fill those out.

I do have to say it has been a week since I am unemployed.
And I have truly learned to appreciate the little things in life.
I HAVE BEEN REMINDING MYSELF THESE THREE THINGS….
JUST BREATHE.
YOU ARE BLESSED.
AND YES YOU ARE BRAVE.

Try not to let what you don’t have, affect that which you should be grateful for.

Life is short.
Work hard.
Play harder.
Live life.

Gonna continue my job search….

Sending you all loves and hugs,
Faith

One Comment Add yours

  1. Izzy says:

    It’s great that you’re appreciating the little things in life. Best of luck finding a job that you enjoy xxx

    http://izzyk1998.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

