Spread the smile….

So I had not had one of these in almost forever but it does remind me of grammar school. But then I opened it. I never really paid much mind to the carton. Even now I love and enjoy milk.Yes I said enjoy milk. Milk smile

But that’s not the point. The point was when I opened it I realize there’s like a happy face there lol. It made me smile. That made me smile . And now that I think about it I still smile.

I guess my point to this long silly rant is sometimes you have to stop and appreciate the little things that make you smile.

Smiling is amazing. It can turn someone’s whole day around. Believe me I have had it happen. Random kindness even the smallest act can turn around someone’s whole day, change there whole day, and that one random smile can trickle down and around and spread the happiness.

It’s crazy but sometimes you got soak in the moment. Because at the end of the day for me those silly little things will always actually matter to me.

I’m sure who ever was making these cartons didn’t think him 1000 years from now this could change someone’s day, but you have to look for the happiness and spread the smiles and love even in the smallest way.

Just think about it. Maybe if we spent more time focusing on the good. The positive. The smiles. The laughs. The bright. Maybe when we hit the darkness or experience the bad, well reflected on the good. And it will make us appreciate it that much more. It’s not always going to be sunshine and rainbows. It will rain and pour on you sometimes. But you gotta find that silver lining. You gotta dance in the rain. Even if ya get a cold later lol. Sometimes it’s worth it. Sometimes that ripple effect comes back around to you.

And you’ll smile

I hope all of you are smiling. And appreciating all the little things you have to appreciate. Enjoy the little things in life sometimes you turn around and actually realize they are the big things. At least for me they are 😬😬😬😬

[side note this ➡️😬 is me smiling lol. I have braces]

Any whoo, I hope today you find some silly thing to smile about. Try to focus on the good and let in the silly. And smile. It can change your life and even better it could change other peoples lives around you.

Sending you all lots of positive vibes and 😬😬😬. Much love, Faith

Leave a Reply

