Afternoon y’all

Gee golly it’s 2pm in my neck of the woods. (side note to be fair, when I wrote this draft it was 2pm on the weekend. Late post sorry….)


And I just wanted to update ya on my long lol extremely short bike ride this weekend that just past. See for some reason I thought I had it down packed but my bad knee had another version to the story I probably should of considered before jumping on that bike. see I haven’t bike ridded in more then 5 years…. Also haven’t exercised in a good year

So what made me believe I could so nail this?

Prime example of your brain saying yea you got this …๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘

And your body saying hahaha no sweetie you need a lot practice. ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

either way hey I tried and in two week I will try again… Gotta make sure all my doc visits are out the way and also make sure I wear that knee brace before getting on the bike. Anywho Here’s the poll of the post…. And I wish you all lots of love and positive thoughts, Faith

Leave a Reply

